South Dakota Nonprofit Network

Regional Networks


Local nonprofit networks from across the state are meeting monthly to discuss current issues facing the nonprofit sector, share trends and updates in their cities, and provide an opportunity for growth through educational programming and networking. Find your local network and get connected today.



Aberdeen | Aberdeen Nonprofit Network
Contact: Aaron Schultz
Email: Aaron@uwnesd.org


Brookings | Brookings Council of Nonprofits
Contact: Carolyne Hart
Email: Carolyne.Hart@sdstate.edu 


Huron | Community Partner Roundtable (CPR)
Contacts: Jen Bragg and Robin Wallum
Email: uwhuronsd@gmail.com (Jen)
Email: Robin.Wallum@state.sd.us 


Mitchell | Mitchell Area Nonprofit Network
Contact: Andrea Hult
Email: Andrea.Hult.19@dwu.edu

Rapid City | Community Services Connections    Contacts: Carrie Churchill and Leacey Brown
Email: commservcon@gmail.com


Sioux Falls | The Nonprofit Exchange
Contact: Susie Ryks
Email: Susie@helplinecenter.org


Watertown | Watertown Nonprofit Network
Contact: Laura Hoiten
Email: director@watertownunitedway.org 



Yankton | Yankton United Way - SPARK - 

Connections for Community
Contact: Lauren Hanson   
Email: spark@yanktonunitedway.org

Events

SDNN ED/CEO Roundtable

Don't miss this opportunity to exchange information and ideas with nonprofit lea...

SDNN ED/CEO Roundtable

Don't miss this opportunity to exchange information and ideas with nonprofit lea...

SDNN Quarterly Networking Session

The South Dakota Nonprofit Network (SDNN), in collaboration with regional nonpro...

News

Nonprofit Awards Presented at 2nd Annual South Dakota Nonprofit Network Conference

The South Dakota Nonprofit Network (SDNN) presented awards to two outstanding le...

SDNN Annual Conference Press Release

Find out more information about our SDNN 2nd Annual Conference here!

SDNN Quarterly Networking Session

Don't miss your chance to meet and network with others from the nonprofit sector...

Submit Nominations for SDNN Board of Director Positions Today

The South Dakota Nonprofit Network (SDNN) will be holding an election of directo...

PO Box 1196, Fort Pierre, SD 57532

605-954-4282

Founding Members